You can lock MemoAssist in order to prevent the user from making changes to the daily schedule. When MemoAssist is locked, the user can only see events and guides and complete them.
Once locked, the next time the user opens MemoAssist - they will see that the menu options when pressing the red menu button has changed.
A locked MemoAssist can’t make any changes to settings.
You can only lock and unlock from MemoRemote.